Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
BOE - Finance & Audit Committee
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
BOE - Public Hearing of the Budget
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
BOE - Business Meeting
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Community Meal
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Suicide Prevention & Mental Health Support Information Session
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Winthrop Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Jennings Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Birth to Age 8 Community Gathering
-
Early Childhood Center at B.P. Mission, 40 Shaw St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winthrop Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - School Facilities & Program Design Committee Meeting
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - Business Meeting
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - Policy Committee Meeting
-
Zoom - Access information can be found in posted agenda.
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary Magnet Showcase
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary Magnet Showcase
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Jennings Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winthrop Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Community Meal
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Winthrop Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts NHAMS Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Nathan Hale Arts Magnet School, 37 Beech Dr, New London, CT 06320, USA
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts NHAMS Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Nathan Hale Arts Magnet School, 37 Beech Dr, New London, CT 06320, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - Finance & Audit Committee
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - Business Meeting
-
NLPS Welcome Center - 3 Shaw's Cove, New London, CT 06320
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Jennings Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
C. B. Jennings International Elementary Magnet School, 50 Mercer St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Winthrop Magnet Tour/Information Session
-
Winthrop STEM Elementary Magnet School, 74 Grove St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Zoom - Please see posted agenda for access information
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Birth to Age 8 Community Gathering
-
Early Childhood Center at B.P. Mission, 40 Shaw St, New London, CT 06320, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Of Education Meetings
  • District Calendar
  • Magnet Information Tours
  • NHAMS Calendar